“The Roots of New Beginnings” by This Is For Reels (1:16)

IdN v17n4: 100th Issue



Director: Tony Benna
CoDirector: Ethan Indorf
Actor: Jaxon Northon
DP: 1st: Ethan Indorf, 2nd: Tony Benna, 3rd: Arron Buttig
Animation and Compositing: Tony Benna, Ethan Indorf, Mike Benna, Steve Salerno
Puppeteers: Tony Benna, Mike Benna
Production Assistants/ Art Directors:  Mike Benna, Steve Salerno. J.B. Benna
Music: 1st track:  Kean Levreault,  2nd track: Chris Lashelle

Please visit:


Other videos


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

Back to Top